Contact

GERMANY

Head Office

Spoon GmbH
Hedelfingerstraße 103, D-70327 Stuttgart
info@spoon-golf.com
Tel. +49 711 2172030-80

ITALY

Production & Sourcing

Spoon GmbH
Via Ser Lapo Mazzei 12, IT-59100 Prato
info@spoon-golf.com
Tel. +39 0574 2800-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

AGENCIES

GERMANY

Fashion Retail

Agentur Max Paatzsch
Kaiserswertherstr.124, Düsseldorf
info@modeagentur-paatzsch.de
Tel. +49 172 8657301

GERMANY

Golf & Resorts

Agentur Nafz, Manuel Nafz
Dompfaffweg 5, 72160  Horb

sales@spoon-golf.com
Тel. +49 171 6507992

SWIZZERLAND

Golf & Resorts

Brandpool ag, Mirjam Ott
Showroom Industriestrasse 26a
8152 Glattbrugg

mirjam@brandpool.ch 
Tel. +41 79 668 48 91

 

 

FRANCE

Golf & Resorts

S2S Agency, Antoine Gaubert
4 r.d.pommeraies, Annecy-le-Vieux
antoine.gaubert@gmail.com
Tel : +33 (0)6 86 17 18 99

USA

Fashion, Golf & Resorts

Linea Sport, Roger Genuin
Von Karman Ave, Irvine,CA
rg@lineasportusa.com
Tel +1 (949) 439-2681

 

BELGIUM

Fashion Retail

FAB, Fabienne Lorent
51 Rue de la Vallée, B-1000 Brussels
fabienne@fabshowroom.com
Tel. +32 (2) 344 11 98

 

NETHERLAND

Fashion Retail

Hetty Kemper Agenturen
Fashion-House, K. Wilhelminaplein, Amsterdam
hetty@hettykemper.nl
Tel.  +31 6 53 49 94 89

 

 

PORTUGAL / SPAIN

Golf & Resorts

Ari Pachur

Priscohaus, München
ari@spoon-golf.com 
Tel. +49 172 8508502

RUSSIA

OSTWIND Ima GmbH

Marina Gadzhieva

Bolshaya Gruzinskaya street, 30Ac1
Moscow, BC "Gruzinka 30"
m.gadzhieva@ostwind-ima.com
Tel. +7 903 128 50 44